Link Love #fancypantsfriday

Listening to this song:

on repeat. on the regular. wishing I was still taking tap dance, so I could do a routine to this song.

craving almond butter naturally sweetened gluten free cookies (p.s. I have that exact same carafe)

experiencing mild symptoms.

going apple picking today! (all the hipsters are doing it….but don’t confuse me with them… except in their cooler elements, which I totally share) so cider cider cider and PIE

Creamy avocado and gouda cheese pasta yes.

Is it weird that I’m mildly obsessed with packaging design?

I hope the start of your Autumn is as lovely as mine,

Fall 2013
disclaimer: it’s a hijacked picture from 2013

Happy Friday and have a doughnut!

Leave a Reply

