Cinnamon Almond Mocha Iced Coffee

Cinnamon Almond Iced Coffee (185)a

I post basically two things: cookies and coffee. That is my blog in a nutshell. I’m okay with it, it reflects accurately my favorite things to make and consume.

Cinnamon Almond Iced Coffee (201)a

 

For spring, you need and iced coffee that is not too summery but still cool and rejuvenating. With a warming spice like cinnamon, a kick from almond and the comfort of cooca you get all of that and more.

Cinnamon Almond Iced Coffee (193)a

This is one of my favorite iced  coffees with or without the almond, though it is highly recommended you keep it in there!

Mocha Gif

Also, I made a video for you. I hope youenjoy it! The recipe is contained therein so you must watch it mwuhahaha. (okay-you don’t have to, but you should.)

 

3 thoughts on “Cinnamon Almond Mocha Iced Coffee

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

